Haddonfield - Panic 7" (SEVEN1)

by Seven Inch Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of Haddonfield - Panic 7" in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.




A: Panic
B1: Things Change
B2: Broke (acoustic)

Bonus Track:
Up Shit Creek (previously unavailable - Digital Release only)

Released on 7" Green Vinyl - Limited to 500 copies.


released September 22, 2007

Haddonfield are:
Rhys Pearce - Vocals / Guitar
Andrew Edwards - Bass / Vocals
Jay Hodder - Guitar / Vocals
Glenn Tew - Drums

Produced by:
Side A: Greg Haver
Side B: Chris Morgan
Bonus Track: Todd Campbell

Cat no: SEVEN1

Rhys Pearce & Andrew Edwards are currently in Solutions.
Glenn Tew is currently in The Modern Farewell following a stint in Four Letter Word.

Rumours of a reunion show in 2012 have surrounded the band since all the members met up at a Face To Face show in the summer of 2011. Eddie & Jay played acoustic sets at a couple of charity shows, but as yet there has been no full band reunion.

2013 maybe???



all rights reserved


Seven Inch Records UK

Seven Inch Records was a DIY label based in the UK.

We released punk, ska & hardcore 7" vinyl & CD's.

The label closed on Jan 1st, 2013.

contact / help

Contact Seven Inch Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code